Tadworth Ten 16

Tadworth Ten 2017

The 2017 race will be on Sunday 8th January. Race and entry details can be found at Tadworth Ten Entry Form 2017





2016 Race Summary

OllieGThe 2016 Tadworth Ten was won by Ollie Garrod of Epsom & Ewell Harriers in truly atrocious conditions of torrential rain and high winds.  He was the only runner to beat the hour, finishing in 58:23.  Lucie Custance of Clapham Chasers was first lady in 1:03:56.

Collingwood A.C. won the men’s team prize (3-to-score).  South London Harriers won the ladies’ prize.

Results from Sport Systems

Results in pdf format



Photographs taken by our club photographer in deteriorating conditions are available at our Flickr site.  They are not indexed but are in chronological order.

The Start

The Downs Part 1

The Downs Part 2

The Downs Part 3